Contacts

Venue Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 2 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Wed 13 Apr 2022 Thu 14 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022
10:00 - 18:00
04/12/2022 10:00:00 04/12/2022 18:00:00 Securika Securika Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/13/2022 10:00:00 04/13/2022 18:00:00 Securika Securika Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/14/2022 10:00:00 04/14/2022 18:00:00 Securika Securika Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/15/2022 10:00:00 04/15/2022 16:00:00 Securika Securika Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 , Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Natalia Vinogradova Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 60
Natalia.Vinogradova@hyve.group
Аnna Aleinikova Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9732
anna.aleinikova@hyve.group
Jokyo Zhao Project Manager +86 10 6790 2630 ext.835
jokyo.zhao@hyve.group
Raibie Gale Oña Customer Success Executive +971 4 457 2926
raibie.gale@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical Service Manager +7 (969) 192 77 40
Andrey.Myshalov@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group